top of page
  • Writer's pictureNicholas Zallo

Champion Electric Get Me Every Time

Nashville based 3-piece Indie Rock group Champion Electric first came on my radar with a submission for their single, “Arpej”, which I have had at the top of my playlists ever since.  Blown away by their clear musicality and overall vibe, I have been steadily keeping tabs.

About the release they say it, “unveils a blend of internal conflict and willful ignorance with some epically vibrant youthful color.”  Spot on.

One of my favorite bands of the last year and without a doubt artists to watch.

Share this:

  1. Email

  2. Facebook

  3. Twitter

  4. More

  5. Print

  6. Tumblr

  7. Pinterest

  8. LinkedIn

  9. Reddit

  10. Pocket

#championelectric #music #Squid

1 view0 comments
RDFO RECORDS LOGO 36X36 (Records Cut Out Black).png
RDFO RECORDS LOGO 36X36 (Records Cut Out Black).png
bottom of page