top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrian Delaney

Alex Nikki and Jokerz Wild Drop Second Single "All My Love"

Hailing from New York, 5-piece, female-fronted Rock outfit Alex Nikki and Jokerz Wild are ready to kick things up a notch in 2023. After dropping their debut single, "Same Lover," late last year, the band has been hard at work in the studio working on new tunes and lining up gigs around the Tri-State.

With a promise to keep the hits coming, ANJW has just released the first offering of the year, hard-hitting, dynamic and totally rocking new single, "All My Love." From the crisp mix to the powerful vocals and slick arrangement, all it takes is one listen to hear that Alex Nikki and Jokerz Wild are not playing around when it comes to creating their own originals. With decades of experience between the bunch, each member seems to be putting their best foot forward with this new project, all coming together to create a stand-out, head-turning act that will no doubt be bringing down the house at some of your favorite local venues.

While they prep their next batch of singles and ready their fans for the onslaught of music they have coming, make sure you check out, "All My Love," and keep a close eye on Alex Nikki and Jokerz Wild. If you like to Rock n' Roll, you will want to make sure you give them a follow and keep an eye out for upcoming tour dates.

49 views0 comments


RDFO RECORDS LOGO 36X36 (Records Cut Out Black).png
RDFO RECORDS LOGO 36X36 (Records Cut Out Black).png
bottom of page