top of page
  • Writer's pictureNicholas Zallo

Branches Stun with New EP ‘All Along’

Splitting their time between LA and San Francisco, 4-piece Indie outfit Branches have seemingly been flying under the radar for sometime now.  While they may have had some major successes and a number of smash singles, they have yet to reach the masses in a way that seems deserving for their drive and talents.  

Since releasing their debut project in 2010, the group has kept steady gigging and creating, having in the past shared stages with acts like MUTEMATH, Twin Forks, Judah and The Lion, and Ying Yang Twins.  Now securely on the radar of tastemakers far and wide, Branches continue to leave a legacy with their latest offering, “Out of My Head”.

Dark and ominous, Branches latest single also seems to provide feelings of hope and triumph that sneak out from beneath the toplines and gritty synthetic basslines.  While this one may not be for everyone, I am sure it will have you feeling some sort of way if you give it ago. I will be rocking it heavy for sure. 

Share this:

  1. Email

  2. Facebook

  3. Twitter

  4. More

  5. Print

  6. Tumblr

  7. Pinterest

  8. LinkedIn

  9. Reddit

  10. Pocket

#AllAlong #Branches #OutofMyHead

0 views0 comments
RDFO RECORDS LOGO 36X36 (Records Cut Out Black).png
RDFO RECORDS LOGO 36X36 (Records Cut Out Black).png
bottom of page