top of page
  • Writer's pictureNicholas Zallo

Devin Kennedy Breaks through the Silence In Dynamic New Single

Artist Devin Kennedy has officially released his buoyant new single “Silence” on all streaming platforms. The danceable hit addresses that feeling we get when we’re left guessing what our significant other is actually thinking. Wanting to break the silence, Devin collaborated with Tony Ferrari, Nick Pingree & Lukas Costas for the 4th of 6 singles he’ll be dropping this summer. Having been featured on Spotify’s Chill Pop and Fresh Finds playlists, his unique sound has proven to have wide appeal as he continues to pump out hit after hit. Looking ahead, Devin produced Jake Miller’s next single “Click” (June 18), and “Played Out” by Alex Aiono(June 25). Adding “Silence” to our weekend playlist in 3…2…1…!

Share this:

1 view0 comments


RDFO RECORDS LOGO 36X36 (Records Cut Out Black).png
RDFO RECORDS LOGO 36X36 (Records Cut Out Black).png
bottom of page