top of page
  • Writer's pictureNicholas Zallo

Don’t Come Crying For My Ghost Heart

LA duo FYOHNA (Katarina Gleicher & Elliot Glasser) just released their new single, “Ghost Heart, and it is a beautifully crafted sonic soundscape.

While Katarina sings with gliding bendy vocals and haunting melodies, the production (at the hands of Elliot) is a mix of Acoustic and Electronic elements blending together to form a giant wall of sound.

Their new release is a powerful one, telling the story of a “Ghost Heart” once beating and alive, that has now passed onto a place where there is no coming back from. Regardless how it may seem, this is not a sad story – this is a story of strength, pride and perseverance… and it is beautifully told.

The single also comes along with a stunning, trippy, cinematic visual treatment. 

Share this:

0 views0 comments


RDFO RECORDS LOGO 36X36 (Records Cut Out Black).png
RDFO RECORDS LOGO 36X36 (Records Cut Out Black).png
bottom of page