top of page
  • Writer's pictureNicholas Zallo

ORKID Releases Debut Album ‘I Don’t Give A Damn’

Raised in Sweden’s far north, unstoppable Pop export ORKID has recently unleashed here highly anticipated debut album, “I Don’t Give A Damn”.  Immersed in music from a young age, at just 16 ORKID used the idol stage to catapult herald into the mainstream and help move past local gigs and onto the world stage.

While her widely popular singles have been tied into the project, ORKID made sure to keep some of the best tracks for last, including stellar bop, “Melodrama”.  The edgy and attitude laced single only helps to add to the allure surrounding the young pop star and once again proves ORKID as a dominant force in the Pop scene.  

Make sure you do yourself a favor and stream the full project below.  I promise it is worth a listen.  

Share this:

  1. Email

  2. Facebook

  3. Twitter

  4. More

  5. Print

  6. Tumblr

  7. Pinterest

  8. LinkedIn

  9. Reddit

  10. Pocket

#ORKID #music #IDontGiveaDamn #debut #Melodrama

0 views0 comments
RDFO RECORDS LOGO 36X36 (Records Cut Out Black).png
RDFO RECORDS LOGO 36X36 (Records Cut Out Black).png
bottom of page