top of page
  • Writer's pictureNicholas Zallo

Arms Akimbo Get ‘Virtual’ On New Release

It hasn’t even been a year since we first featured LA 4-piece group Arms Akimbo on site – with the release of their EP, “The Wrong Kind of Dance Party”.  Since then is seems they have been hard at work, leading us to where we are today.

A bit of spunk, a little edge and some deep rooted emotion all sit behind the scenes in nearly every release while this musicality and overall groove sit front and center.  Pay attention and you might get hit in the feels – close your mind and you will happily rock along with no questions asked.

Make sure you add, “Virtual”, to your collections and do yourself a favor and check out their back catalog.  It’s all well worth a listen.

Share this:

  1. Email

  2. Facebook

  3. Twitter

  4. More

  5. Print

  6. Tumblr

  7. Pinterest

  8. LinkedIn

  9. Reddit

  10. Pocket

#ArmsAkimbo #music #Virtual

0 views0 comments
RDFO RECORDS LOGO 36X36 (Records Cut Out Black).png
RDFO RECORDS LOGO 36X36 (Records Cut Out Black).png
bottom of page