top of page
  • Nicholas Zallo

EverIgnite Heats Things Up with ‘On Fire’ [VIDEO]

Denver has things heating up with the debut release from 4-piece outfit EverIgnite.  Headed up by multi-instrumentalist Chad Pinkerman (Lead Vocals/Guitars), Kris Litman (Lead Guitar), Josh Rosa (Bass) and Jackson Ruggiero (Drums) round out the group, promising to deliver some major Arena-Rock vibes to the Denver area.

With an album in the can and ready to be unleashed, the group finds a focus by blending Hard Rock instrumentation with Alternative and Pop overtones.  Their debut single, “On Fire“, is an uplifting, feel good track that also brings an edge while still maintaining a head rocking appeal.  

With promises of an album not too far out, “On Fire“, is more than enough to hold us over and get us hyped for whats to come.  Make sure you check them out and if you are in the Denver area, keep an eye out for some live shows being announced V SOON.

Share this:

  1. Email

  2. Facebook

  3. Twitter

  4. More

  5. Print

  6. Tumblr

  7. Pinterest

  8. LinkedIn

  9. Reddit

  10. Pocket

#debut #EverIgnite #OnFire #Video

0 views0 comments
RDFO RECORDS LOGO 36X36 (Records Cut Out Black).png
RDFO RECORDS LOGO 36X36 (Records Cut Out Black).png
bottom of page